Tags

, , ,

If I had to take a guess, I would say most people would describe themselves as “a work in progress”. I’m no different. While I like to believe I’m a fairly well adjusted person, there are a few things that are filed under my “needs improvement” list. “Make more lists” is also something I need to work on as I’m always forgetting things. So without further ado, here is a list of a few things I do that I probably shouldn’t..

  • I keep my dressers wildly disorganized.
  • I eat out way more often than I should.
  • I don’t have a go-to hair care routine.
  • Or a skin care routine.
  • I go to work with messy bed head more often than not.
  • I spend way too many working hours on Buzzfeed.
  • I’m constantly misplacing everything.
  • Big things (getting my purse stolen) don’t seem to bother me as much as the little things (forgetting to buy milk) which drive me mad.
  • I don’t take nearly enough photos.

At work - no makeup and some serious bed head. I've claimed messy hair as my 'thing', mostly out of laziness.

At work – no makeup and some serious bed head. I’ve claimed messy hair as my ‘thing’, mostly out of laziness.

Styled hair, but still no makeup. Baby steps, right?

Styled hair, but still no makeup. Baby steps, right?

